Innovative Economic Symposium 2019
Potential of the Eurasian Economic Union

Programme - 2017


Spa Hotel Vita

Skuherského 4

České Budějovice

Czech Republic

Important dates

»         Conference: 19 October 2017

Preliminary conference program

09.00 – 10.00                      

Participant registration

10.00 – 10.15

Opening Ceremony

10.15 – 10.45

Introductory performance

11.00 – 12.00

Plenary session

12.00 – 13.00


13.00 – 15.00

Plenary session

15:00 – 15:30

Coffee break

15:30 – 17:30

Plenary session

17:45 – 18:00

Closing ceremony

18:00 – 20:00                     

Social evening



    The conference was held on Thursday, November 7 at the Spa Hotel Vita in Ceske Budejovice..

    More than 50 people from the Czech Republic, China, South Korea, Russia, Ukraine participated actively.

    We are now finalizing the conference proceedings, which will be ready by the end of November 2019. It will then be published and submitted for indexing to the Web of Science database.

Important dates

  • by July 15, 2019
    Deadline for submission of papers - extended by September 15, 2019
  • by September 15, 2019
    Decision on paper acceptance - extended by October 15, 2019
  • by September 30, 2019
    Deadline for submission of revised papers - extended by October 25, 2019
  • by October 5, 2019
    Final decision on paper acceptance - extended by 31 October, 2019
  • until October 31, 2019
    Deadline for payment - extended until 30 November, 2019
  • on November 7, 2019
    2019 the conference takes place

Conference fees

  • conference fee for one article is 150 EUR

Expert guarantor

prof. Marek Vochozka,

Rector of the Institute of Technology and Business (CZE)

prof. Taehee Lee,

Chair of International School, Kookmin University (ROK)

prof. Zhao Jixin

Dean of the School of Economics and Management, North China University of Technology (CHN)

The Scientific Committee

prof. Dohyeon Kim,

Kookmin University (ROK)

prof. Patrick Saßmannshausen,

Regensburg University of Applied Sciences (GER)

prof. Byounggu Choi,

Kookmin University (ROK)

Dr. sc. Mario Bogdanović,

senior research associate, high school professor,
PhD&MSc&Dipl. Econ; Prof. Psyh. (CRO)

prof. Svetlana I. Ashmarina,

Samara State University of Economics (RUS)

Dr. Katarína Valašková,

University of Žilina (SVK)

Dr. Simona Hašková,

Institute of Technology and Business (CZE)

prof. Ding Hui,

North China University of Technology (CHN)

prof. Shen Zhili,

North China University of Technology (CHN)

Dr. Vojtěch Stehel,

Institute of Technology and Business (CZE)

prof. Mateusz Grzesiak,

WSB University (POL)

prof. Alla Kasych,

Kyiv National University of Technologies and Design (UKR)

prof. Gregorz Slusarz

University of Rzeszow (POL)

prof. Katarzyna Bilinska

University of Economics in Katowice (POL)

Ing. Katarina Janoskova, PhD.

University of Zilina (SVK)

prof. Izabela Barbara Sztangret

University of Economics in Katowice (POL)

Organizing Committee

prof. Marek Vochozka,

prof. Zhao Jixin,

prof. Taehee Lee,

Jakub Horák, MSc,

Veronika Machová, MSc., MBA,

Pavel Rousek, Ph.D,

Simona Hašková, Ph.D., MBA,

Jaromír Vrbka, MSc., MBA,

Zuzana Rowland, MSc., MBA,

Tomáš Krulický, MSc.,

Petr Šuleř, MSc

(c) 2019 - Projektové a inovační centrum VŠTE